Skip to Content
HomeAbout this siteHelpSearch this site The Library of Congress
America's Story from America's LibraryMeet Amazing AmericansJump Back in TimeExplore the StatesJoin America at PlaySee, Hear and Sing

Meet Amazing Americans
U.S. Presidents
John Adams
John Quincy Adams
Dwight D. Eisenhower
William Henry Harrison
Andrew Jackson
Thomas Jefferson
Abraham Lincoln
James Madison
James Monroe
James Polk
Theodore Roosevelt
John Tyler
Martin Van Buren
George Washington
US Presidents

This document shows that the Constitutional Convention had decided to meet again, on May 14, 1787.

Father of the Constitution

Who was known as a

(click one)

Choose another Category

Library Of Congress | Legal Notices | Privacy | Site Map | Contact Us